Meet Our Team

Ronnie Cook

Ronnie Cook

Sales Manager

Charleston’s Rigging
843-723-7145
rcook@charlestonsrigging.com

Stacy Garner

Stacy Garner

Branch Manager- Columbia and Augusta

Carolina’s Rigging
803-799-7702
sgarner@carolinasrigging.com

Ed Gilkerson

Ed Gilkerson

Crane Supervisor

Charleston’s Rigging
843-723-7145
egilkerson@charlestonsrigging.com

Scott Salisbury

Scott Salisbury

Branch Manager- Charleston

Charleston’s Rigging
843-723-7145
ssalisbury@charlestonsrigging.com

Sales Staff

Sales Staff

Serving the Southeast and beyond
Mary Mitchell

Mary Mitchell

Accounting Manager

Charleston’s Rigging
843-723-7145
mmitchell@charlestonsrigging.com

Peter Durst

Peter Durst

Warehouse manager

Charleston’s Rigging
843-723-7145
pdurst@charlestonsrigigng.com

Charleston’s Rigging

Charleston, SC
1210 Truxtun Ave.
North Charleston SC 29405

Phone: 800-742-6703
or 843-723-7145
Fax: 843-723-5859
sales@charlestonsrigging.com

Carolina’s Rigging

Columbia, SC
1421 Pineview Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
Phone: 800-745-6627
or 803-799-7702
Fax: 803-799-7518
columbiasales@carolinasrigging.com